Mutual Attraction Vol​.​1

by High Pulp

supported by
The Nonsemble
The Nonsemble thumbnail
The Nonsemble The project has been curated and crafted with honor, reverence, respect and not a small dose of excellent musical aesthetic. .
Each is a song that could be found and culled from the best of all collections... Favorite track: Journey to Satchidananda [Alice Coltrane].
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more





released March 20, 2020

Rob Granfelt - Drums (@bobbygrooves // @sunkingexperiment)
Rob Homan - Keyboards (@robthesoundbank)
Antoine Martel - Keyboards (@souschefmusic // @sunkingexperiment)
Gehrig Uhles - Guitar
Scott Rixon - Bass
Andrew Morrill - Alto Sax (@DEEMO)
Victory Nguyen - Tenor Sax (@beanieskimask)
Isaac Poole - Trombone
Chris "CD" Littlefield - Trumpet

Sound Engineering and Mixing by Drew Pine ( @profkainalu // )
Mastered by Adam Straney ( @breakpointadam // )
Lighting by Kevin Blanquies ( @kblanq // )
Live Painting by Eva Wang (@eva_yuewang)
Filmed by Phil Homan, Ben Schauland, Mark McCrae-Hokenson
Video Editing by Phil Homan (@p.h.test)


all rights reserved



High Pulp Seattle, Washington

contact / help

Contact High Pulp

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like High Pulp, you may also like: